Blocking a user

To block someone from a workspace you simply remove them. Click here to learn how to remove a member from a workspace.

Invites in to a workspace will be given a lifespan. If you need assistance removing a member of a workspace, or blocking someone, feel free to contact us

To stop invites coming from a user, you will have to block that individual by using that application's blocking features. i.e. Email (add them to spam), SMS (Block User in the SMS settings), social media (block/report) etc.